Acro Balance


This class is taught by:
Acro Balance 1 is an all levels calisthenics class, which focuses on developing power along with spacial awareness and body control. This class focuses on core strength, lower and upper body stability, and dynamic movement. The class will be adjusted depending on the needs and skills of the students, both in difficulty and direction.

What to expect:

Core conditioning
Hand stand basics
Foundations and principles of tumbling
Partner strength and balance work
Partner strength and conditioning work.

Level: Beginning, Novice or Intermediate

Recommended Attire: Short sleeve or tank tops (please no long sleeves), capris or shorts. You will remove socks, shoes, and jewelry prior to class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Sep 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Oct 03 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Oct 10 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Jonathan Fitzmaurice