Acro Balance


This class is taught by:
Acro Balance 1 is an all levels calisthenics class, which focuses on developing power along with spacial awareness and body control. This class focuses on core strength, lower and upper body stability, and dynamic movement. The class will be adjusted depending on the needs and skills of the students, both in difficulty and direction.

What to expect:

Core conditioning
Hand stand basics
Foundations and principles of tumbling
Partner strength and balance work
Partner strength and conditioning work.

Level: Beginning, Novice or Intermediate

Recommended Attire: Short sleeve or tank tops (please no long sleeves), capris or shorts. You will remove socks, shoes, and jewelry prior to class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Apr 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue May 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue May 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue May 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue May 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jun 27 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jul 04 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jul 11 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jul 18 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Jul 25 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Aug 01 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Aug 08 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Aug 15 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina
  • Tue Aug 22 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Julia Lopatkina