Contemporary Ballet


This class is taught by:
Contemporary Ballet is ideal for amateurs up to professionals. All levels are welcome! This class is fun yet challenging based around an encouraging atmosphere and great energy. We do a full barre and center that leads up to contemporary ballet 'style' choreography. This class leaves you feeling poised and positive for the rest of the day!
 
Level: Open
 
Recommended Attire: Short sleeve or long sleeve shirt (please no tank tops), yoga pants or capris. Ballet shoes, Dance Shoes, or socks.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 27 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Dec 04 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Dec 11 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Dec 18 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Dec 25 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Jan 01 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Jan 08 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Jan 15 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Jan 22 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Jan 29 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Feb 05 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Feb 12 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Feb 19 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Feb 26 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Mar 05 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Mar 12 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi
  • Mon Mar 19 1:45 pm - 3:15 pm with Brittany Trippi