AntiGravity Yoga Level 1


This class is taught by:
It is recommended that you take Intro to AntiGravity before taking this class.
 
Combines traditional yoga poses, aerial arts, calisthenics, pilates and dance while promoting agility, flexibility and muscular strength. Using a silk hammock as a soft trapeze for resistance and support, participants are suspended in the air for a full-body workout without the stress of holding and balancing challenging yoga poses.
 
Level: Novice
 
Recommended Attire: Short sleeve or long sleeve shirt (please no tank tops), yoga pants or capris. You will remove socks, shoes, and jewelry prior to class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Sep 22 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Sep 23 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick
  • Sun Sep 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Leila Ricciardo
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Sep 29 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Sep 30 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick
  • Sun Oct 01 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Leila Ricciardo
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Oct 06 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Oct 07 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick
  • Sun Oct 08 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Leila Ricciardo
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Oct 13 6:30 pm - 7:45 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Oct 14 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick
  • Sun Oct 15 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Leila Ricciardo