AntiGravity Yoga Level 1


This class is taught by:
It is recommended that you take Intro to AntiGravity before taking this class.
 
Combines traditional yoga poses, aerial arts, calisthenics, pilates and dance while promoting agility, flexibility and muscular strength. Using a silk hammock as a soft trapeze for resistance and support, participants are suspended in the air for a full-body workout without the stress of holding and balancing challenging yoga poses.
 
Level: Novice
 
Recommended Attire: Short sleeve or long sleeve shirt (please no tank tops), yoga pants or capris. You will remove socks, shoes, and jewelry prior to class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue May 30 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Thu Jun 01 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Fri Jun 02 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jun 03 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick
  • Tue Jun 06 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Thu Jun 08 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Fri Jun 09 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jun 10 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick
  • Tue Jun 13 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Thu Jun 15 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Fri Jun 16 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jun 17 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick
  • Tue Jun 20 5:30 pm - 6:45 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Thu Jun 22 11:00 am - 12:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Fri Jun 23 2:45 pm - 4:00 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jun 24 10:00 am - 11:15 am with Rebecca Perrick