Open Space - Pole


This class is taught by:
Space available for self training. No instructors

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Jun 27 11:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jun 28 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 29 10:00 am - 11:00 am with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jun 29 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Jun 30 11:30 am - 2:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jul 01 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jul 01 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sun Jul 02 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jul 03 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Jul 04 11:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jul 05 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 06 10:00 am - 11:00 am with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Jul 06 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Jul 07 11:30 am - 2:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jul 08 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Jul 08 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sun Jul 09 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Jul 10 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Jul 11 11:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Jul 12 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff