Open Space - Pole


This class is taught by:
Space available for self training. No instructors

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 23 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 24 10:00 am - 11:00 am with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 24 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Aug 25 11:30 am - 2:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 26 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Aug 26 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sun Aug 27 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Aug 28 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Aug 29 11:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Aug 30 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 31 10:00 am - 11:00 am with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Aug 31 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Sep 01 11:30 am - 2:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Sep 02 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Sep 02 3:00 pm - 4:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sun Sep 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Sep 04 1:00 pm - 4:15 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Sep 05 11:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Sep 06 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Sep 07 10:00 am - 11:00 am with No Staff