Open Space - Aerial


This class is taught by:
Space available for self training. No instructors

Upcoming classes:

  • Class Full
    Fri Oct 20 10:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Oct 21 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 23 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 24 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Oct 25 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 26 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Oct 26 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Oct 27 10:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Oct 28 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Oct 30 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Oct 31 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 01 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 02 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 02 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Fri Nov 03 10:00 am - 3:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Sat Nov 04 10:00 am - 12:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Mon Nov 06 1:30 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Tue Nov 07 2:30 pm - 5:00 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Wed Nov 08 3:00 pm - 6:30 pm with No Staff
  • Class Full
    Thu Nov 09 11:30 am - 12:30 pm with No Staff