Aerial Silks Level 3


This class is taught by:

Andrew Leach

Currently a resident artist at Cirque du Soleil's LIGHT nightclub, Andrew Leach has had the pleasure of performing aerial acrobatics all over Europe, South America and the US. Trained by a former Moscow State Circus artist, he prides himself on clean technique and the ability to translate his knowledge to various body types and learning styles.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Aug 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Aug 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Aug 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach
  • Tue Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Andrew Leach