Aerial Silks Level 3


This class is taught by:

Shyamtara Kuepfer

Originally from New Zealand, Shyamtara is a dynamic aerial performer. She has performed around the world on land and sea, from settings as diverse as traditional circus to some of the world’s largest nightclubs. She takes great pleasure in sharing her knowledge with students at Shine Fitness.
www.FlyingNomad.net

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Mar 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Apr 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Apr 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Apr 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Apr 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue May 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue May 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue May 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue May 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jun 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jun 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jun 27 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jul 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jul 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jul 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer
  • Tue Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Shyamtara Kuepfer