Aerial BootCamp


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Oct 21 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Oct 28 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Nov 04 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Nov 11 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Nov 18 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Nov 25 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Dec 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Dec 09 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Dec 16 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Dec 23 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Dec 30 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Jan 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Jan 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Jan 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Jan 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Feb 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Feb 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie
  • Sat Feb 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Stuart McKenzie