Intro to AntiGravity


This class is taught by:
First Timers, this class is for you!

This Intro Class is designed to teach the fundamentals of AntiGravity.

Using a silk hammock as a soft trapeze for resistance and support, participants are suspended in the air for a full-body workout without the stress of holding and balancing challenging yoga poses.

Level: Beginner

Recommended Attire: Short sleeve or long sleeve shirt (please no tank tops), yoga pants or capris. You will remove socks, shoes, and jewelry prior to class.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Nov 25 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Fri Dec 01 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Dec 02 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Dec 08 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Dec 09 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Dec 15 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Dec 16 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Dec 22 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Dec 23 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Dec 29 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Dec 30 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Jan 05 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jan 06 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Jan 12 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jan 13 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Jan 19 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jan 20 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick
  • Fri Jan 26 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Leila Ricciardo
  • Sat Jan 27 11:30 am - 12:15 pm with Rebecca Perrick