Hula Hoop


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Mar 30 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Apr 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Apr 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Apr 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Apr 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Apr 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Apr 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Apr 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Apr 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Apr 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu May 04 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat May 06 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu May 11 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat May 13 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu May 18 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat May 20 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu May 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat May 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jun 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jun 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo