Hula Hoop


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu Jun 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Aug 03 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Aug 05 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Aug 10 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Aug 12 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Aug 17 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Aug 19 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Aug 24 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Aug 26 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Aug 31 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Sep 02 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo