Hula Hoop


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Thu May 25 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat May 27 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jun 01 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jun 03 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jun 08 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jun 10 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jun 15 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jun 17 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jun 22 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jun 24 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jun 29 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 01 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 06 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 08 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 13 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 15 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 20 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 22 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Thu Jul 27 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm with Sabrina Russo
  • Sat Jul 29 12:30 pm - 1:30 pm with Sabrina Russo